Directori

Salvador Augusto De Las Heras Jimenez 93-7398658 salvador.delasheras@upc.edu
PDI doctor (+PDI funcionari no doctor)
220 ETSEIAT
Codina Macia, Esteban 937398664 ecodina@mf.upc.edu
Gustavo Adolfo Raush Alviach 93 7398224 gustavo.raush@upc.edu
Josep M Bergadà Granyó 93-7398771 josep.m.bergada@upc.edu
Navarro Flores, Andres Francisco 937398264 navarro@mf.upc.edu
Pedro Javier Gamez Montero 93 7398085 pedro.javier.gamez@upc.edu
Roberto Castilla Lopez 93 7398657 castilla@mf.upc.edu
Salvador Augusto De Las Heras Jimenez 93-7398658 delasheras@mf.upc.edu
240 ETSEIB
Egusquiza Estevez, Eduardo 934016714 egusquiza@mf.upc.edu
Enrique Trillas Gay 93-4016723 trillas@mf.upc.edu
Esteban Jou Santacreu 934011738 jou@mf.upc.edu
Francesc Xavier Escaler Puigoriol 93-4012599 escaler@mf.upc.edu
Valero Ferrando, Mª Del Carmen 934011737 valero@mf.upc.edu
340 EPSEVG
Jaume Miquel Masalles 93-8967715 jaume.miquel@upc.edu
Montserrat Carbonell Ventura 93 8967715 montse.carbonell@upc.edu
Segalas Coral, Jordi 938967715 jordi.segalas@upc.edu
820 EUETIB (CEIB,UPC)
Guardo Zabaleta, Alfredo De Jesus 934015943 alfredo.guardo-zabaleta@upc.edu
Josep Xercavins Valls 37262 josep.xercavins@upc.edu
Ricardo Torres Camara 37261 ricardo.torres@upc.edu
PDI no funcionari i no doctor
220 ETSEIAT
Domenech Rubio, Luis Miguel 937398084 luis.miguel.domenech@upc.edu
Moreno Llagostera, Hipolit 937398085 hmoreno@mf.upc.edu
240 ETSEIB
Oscar De La Torre Rodriguez oscar.de.la.torre@mf.upc.edu
340 EPSEVG
Nieto Reina, Ivan 938967715 ivan.nieto@upc.edu
820 EUETIB (CEIB,UPC)
Alberto Antonio Carbo Bech 93 7398657 albert.carbo@mf.upc.edu
Navarrete Romero, Raul 934137428 raul.navarrete@upc.edu
Rufes Martinez, Pedro 934137258 prufes@cetib.ictnet.es
Personal d'Administració i Serveis - PAS
220 ETSEIAT
Jaime Bonastre Marti 93 7398665 bonastre@mf.upc.edu
Silvia Virto Vincx 93 7398151 svirto@mf.upc.edu
Zoyo Garzón, Justo 937398665 zoyo@mf.upc.edu
240 ETSEIB
Castañer Rioboo, David 934015945 castaner@mf.upc.edu